Skip to content

A. Aitmukhambetov Institute of Engineering and Technology

Non-profit limited company "A.Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University"
Соц.сети
About the Department
Salykova Olga Sergeevna Last Name First Name Patronymic
Head of the Department Position
Candidate of Technical Sciences Scientific degree
Associate Professor Аcademic status
solga0603@mail.ru Email address

The team successfully solves the difficult task of providing Kostanay with professionals capable of developing, implementing and operating modern information and communication technologies in all areas of human activity, contributing to the development of the regional economy.

With the aim of comprehensive development of students, the department is equipped with modern computers and laboratory equipment, which allows you to study all the main aspects of the field of information technology and robotics, as well as computational linguistics.

 The department carries out research work in such promising scientific areas as software development technologies for real-time systems, effective programming of modern microprocessors, Big Data technologies and big data analysis, theory of complex systems.

Currently, the department trains specialists in the development and operation of mathematical, information, technical, ergonomic, organizational and legal support: computers, complexes, systems and networks, computer information processing and control systems, computer-aided design systems, software for computer technology, information processing and control systems.

Skip to content

Инженерно-технический институт им. А.Айтмухамбетова

Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова»
Соц.сети
О кафедре
Салыкова Ольга Сергеевна Фио
Заведующий кафедрой Должность
Кандидат технических наук Ученая степень
Ассоциированный профессор Ученое звание
solga0603@mail.ru Адрес электронной почты

Коллектив успешно решает сложную задачу обеспечения Костаная профессионалами, способными разрабатывать, внедрять и эксплуатировать современные информационно-коммуникационные технологии во всех областях деятельности человека, способствуя развитию экономики региона.

С целью всестороннего развития обучающихся кафедра оснащена современной вычислительной техникой и лабораторным оборудованием, которое позволяет изучить все основные аспекты области информационных технологий и робототехники, а также компьютерной лингвистики.

На кафедре выполняется научно-исследовательская работа по таким перспективным научным направлениям, как технологии разработки программного обеспечения для систем реального времени, эффективное программирование современных микропроцессоров, технологии Big Data и анализ больших данных, теория сложных систем.

В настоящее время кафедра проводит подготовку специалистов по разработке и эксплуатации математического, информационного, технического, эргономического, организационного и правового обеспечения: вычислительных машин, комплексов, систем и сетей, компьютерных систем обработки информации и управления, систем автоматизированного проектирования, программного обеспечения средств вычислительной техники компьютерных систем обработки информации и управления.