Skip to content

A. Aitmukhambetov Institute of Engineering and Technology

Non-profit limited company "A.Baitursynov Kostanay Regional University"
Соц.сети
About the Department
Utemisova Anar Altaevna Last Name First Name Patronymic
Head of the Department Position
Candidate of pedagogical Sciences Scientific degree
anar_utemisova@mail.ru Email address

The Department of mathematics is the oldest Department in the University with an established team and established traditions. The beginning of the Department of mathematics is connected with the organization of a two-year teachers ' Institute on the basis of the Kostanay pedagogical school in August 1939. One of the created departments was the Department of physics and mathematics. After the transformation of the teachers ' Institute into a pedagogical Institute in July 1955, the Department of physics and mathematics was divided.

The first head of the Department of mathematics was G. R. Yankelevich. Later, the mathematical departments were headed by Shamgunov K. D., Elfimov L. I., Chumachenko V. A., Korentsova M. M., Omarov R. B., Weber V. A., Mayer F. F., Seidalin T. M., Kuzhukeev Zh. M., Dauletbayev T. E., Demisenov B. N., Abatov N. T., Ysmagul R. S., Kalzhanov M. U., Poezzhalov V. M., Utemisova A. A.  Currently, the head of the Department of mathematics is candidate of pedagogical Sciences, associate Professor Utemisova Anar Altayevna.

The transformed Department of mathematics is a structural unit of the University that provides teaching of the fundamental foundations of mathematics, without the successful development of which it is impossible to further study special disciplines for pedagogical, technical, fundamental, economic and other specialties of the University.

The Department employs highly qualified mathematicians.

For excellent performance in different years were awarded:
  • Mayer F. f, Tastanov M. G., Muslimova A. Z., Ysmagul R. S., Demisenov B. N.-badge named after Y. Altynsarin,
  • Mayer F. f-badge " excellent student of education of the Republic of Kazakhstan»,
  • Tastanov M. G.-badge "for services to the development of science of the Republic of Kazakhstan", "Honorary worker of education of the Republic of Kazakhstan", " Honorary worker of KSU named after A. Baitursynov"
  • Demisenov B. N.-badge for the 75th anniversary of KSPI,
  • Ryschanova S. M. – the breastplate "the Best worker of KGU".

Our graduates can be found in higher and secondary educational institutions, banks and insurance companies, financial and government structures. For example, graduates of the Department of mathematics were: head of the Department Of education Shek G. G., Vice-rector for academic Affairs and NTO KSU Mayer F. F., Vice-rector for financial and economic activities Chelsu Pryakhin G., leading specialist of the city administration Zhaksybergenova M. and many others. Currently, more than 200 highly qualified specialists-graduates of the Department work in Kazakhstan, Russia, Germany and other countries. In addition, the Department has graduates of the specialty "Mathematics" - associate Professor Utemisova A. A., senior teachers Ryschanova S. M., Berdenova G. Zh., Raisova G. T., Fazylova A. A., Nurgeldina A. E. and many others.

The specialty "Mathematics" of the pedagogical direction is widely implemented multilingualism where students are taught in three languages: Kazakh, Russian and English.

Research work of students is a mandatory component of the educational program of professional training and is aimed at the formation of General cultural and professional competencies in accordance with the requirements of the state higher professional education in the field of training OP "Mathematics".

Students of specialty participate in annual scientific conferences of students in Republican competition of research works of students on natural, technical, economic Sciences, in contests, which are held in the universities of Kazakhstan, in near and far abroad.

Students of the specialty " Mathematics "are trained at the military Department in the specialty "Organization of communications in the land forces". Training is provided on a state grant for both boys and girls. Upon graduation, graduates receive a military ticket and the rank of Lieutenant.

Within the framework of international cooperation, the Department closely cooperates with the Herzen state pedagogical University of Russia and the Nosov Magnitogorsk state technical University.

Skip to content

Инженерно-технический институт им. А.Айтмухамбетова

Некоммерческое акционерное общество «Костанайский региональный университет имени А.Байтурсынова»
Соц.сети
О кафедре
Утемисова Анар Алтаевна Фио
Заведующая кафедрой Должность
Кандидат педагогических наук Ученая степень
anar_utemisova@mail.ru Адрес электронной почты

Кафедра математики является старейшей кафедрой в университете со сложившимся коллективом и устоявшимися традициями. Начало кафедры математики связано с организацией в августе 1939 г. на базе Кустанайского педучилища двухгодичного учительского института. Одной из созданных кафедр была кафедра физики и математики. После преобразования в июле 1955 г. учительского института в педагогический, кафедра физики и математики разделилась.

Первым заведующим кафедрой математики был Янкелевич Г.Р.  В дальнейшем математическими кафедрами в разные годы руководили Шамгунов К.Д., Елфимов Л.И., Чумаченко В.А., Коренцова М.М., Омаров Р.Б., Вебер В.А., Майер Ф.Ф., Сейдалин Т.М., Кужукеев Ж.М, Даулетбаев Т.Е., Демисенов Б.Н., Абатов Н.Т., Ысмағұл Р.С., Калжанов М.У., Поезжалов В.М., Утемисова А.А. В настоящее время заведующей кафедрой математики является кандидат педагогических наук, доцент Утемисова Анар Алтаевна.

Преобразованная кафедра математики является структурной единицей университета, обеспечивающей преподавание фундаментальных основ математики, без успешного освоения которых невозможно дальнейшее изучение специальных дисциплин для педагогических, технических, фундаментальных, экономических и других специальностей вуза.

На кафедре работают  высококвалифицированные математики.

За отличные показатели в работе в разные годы были награждены:
  • Майер Ф.Ф, Тастанов М.Г., Муслимова А.З., Ысмағұл Р.С., Демисенов Б.Н. - нагрудным знаком им. Ы. Алтынсарина,
  • Майер Ф.Ф - значком «Отличник образования РК»,
  • Тастанов М.Г. - нагрудным знаком «За заслуги в развитии науки РК», «Почетный работник образования Республики Казахстан», «Почетный работник КГУ им.А.Байтурсынова»
  • Демисенов Б.Н. - нагрудным знаком к 75- летию КГПИ,
  • Рыщанова С.М. – нагрудным знаком «Лучший работник КГУ».

Наших выпускников можно встретить в высших и средних учебных заведениях,  банках и страховых компаниях, финансовых и государственных структурах. Например, выпускниками кафедры математики были:  начальник департамента образования Шек Г.Г., проректор по учебной работе и НТО КГУ Майер Ф.Ф., проректор по финансово-хозяйственной деятельности ЧелГУ Пряхин Г., ведущий специалист городской администрации Жаксыбергенова М. и многие другие. В настоящее время более 200 высококвалифицированных специалистов – выпускников кафедры работают в Казахстане, России, Германии и других странах. Кроме того, на кафедре работают выпускники специальности «Математика» - доцент Утемисова А.А., старшие преподаватели Рыщанова С.М., Берденова Г.Ж., Раисова Г.Т., Фазылова А.А., Нургельдина А.Е. и многие др.

На специальности «Математика» педагогического направления широко внедряется полиязычие где обучение студентов ведется на трех языках: казахский, русский и английский.

Научно-исследовательская работа обучающихся является обязательной составляющей образовательной программы профессиональной подготовки и направлена на формирование общекультурных и профессиональных компетенций в соответствии с требованиями ГОСО высшего профессионального образования по направлению подготовки ОП «Математика».

Обучающиеся специальности принимают участие в ежегодных научно-практических конференциях студентов, в Республиканском конкурсе НИР студентов по естественным, техническим, экономическим наукам, в олимпиадах, которые проводятся в вузах РК, в ближнем и дальнем зарубежье.

Студенты специальности «Математика» обучаются на военной кафедре по специальности «Организация связи в сухопутных войсках». Обучение осуществляется по государственному гранту как для парней, так  и для девушек.  По окончании выпускники получают военный билет и звание лейтенанта.

В рамках международного сотрудничества кафедра тесно сотрудничает с Российским Государственным педагогическим университетом им. А.И. Герцена и с Магнитогорским государственным техническим университетом им. Г.И. Носова.